h1

Bye Bye My Desk!

October 4, 2010

I’m getting transferred to the same ward but a different area! I almost forgot that I can be moved after being here for over 8 months. So when I woke up this morning took a picture of my desk, organised to exactly how I like it… kinda sad to be leaving it, and this area, and all the wonderful people I’ve met while I’ve been here…but a new start, a fresh challenge awaits me, in the Cantonese Markham North area.

I’m late to lunch, so I’ll add more at later time…

NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Leave a Reply

